It's me again! So, I know that it's literally next year, and I'm sorry for not being active. I want you guys to know that while I was gone, I started dating my crush, my anxiety, depression, and self doubt got a bit worse, my boyfriend broke up with me out of the blue, I stopped eating for a while because I was too sad to do anything but sleep, and I think that's it. Sooooo yeah. That's really all I had to say. Well, I hope that you all have had a great week, and that you have a great day. Bye.
--Katπ
Anime Wolfy
Friday, March 29, 2019
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Hi
Sup? I haven't posted in a while, cuz we made a new profile on this computer, and it just won't let us log in. π’ So I'm on this profile right now, so I actually can post for you guys. Also, today, and the last 3 or 4 weeks, have been HORRIBLE!! It's been freezing and I have been very alone lately. No one really likes me. I guess I'm just that shy, emo kid who everyone's afraid to talk to. Who knows why. Only during specials, am I ever talked to. But only by Skyler. She's pretty nice, in her own way. She got me a pretty cool art set, cuz she knows I like to draw, and apparently she had a sneaky suspicion that I liked anime. Also, I NEVER told anyone at school that I like anime. Not even my best friends. The cool thing is, that Skyler likes anime too!! I though that was pretty-awesome. I guess we're more alike than I thought. Anyway, today, when I got on the bus, I sat there, with my head down, waiting for my "friend" Alyssa to get on. I patiently sat there, waiting, then the bus started going. That's when I looked up. I saw Alyssa and another girl, sitting together, right in front of me! I got so mad. I kinda wanted to get up, stomp over to her and say,"So this is who ditched our friendship for? The girl with a million friends?! Huh. Thanks for nothing, you back-stabber (actually, I wanted to say something else, but I'm not allowed to)." To get off that subject, I'm gonna tell you something else. So, I've been drawing some anime recently, (to no surprise) and I really want to show you it, but I don't know how to get it on here. Anyway, have a great day/night, guys!! Bye!! π
Friday, December 15, 2017
For: Alex
K. I know what you're thinking, Alex. "Since when did I get boobs, and some hips?" (LOL!!) I didn't know it would do this, but at least you get the picture of how I imagine you. Right? Anyway, since I've been texting you, send me a pic of chibi you, cuz I don't really wanna see you in real life. Anyway, I have another blog at https://wordpress.com/view/wolfysword.wordpress.com. Hope you guys have a great day! Bye!!
-- A.W. ✌
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Gross!
I was just watching Matthias, and they opened a box of colone, And It was called, 'Only E A D'. I searched up the meaning, and means a work permitt. But do NOT search up the slang
meaning! I didn't know what it meant at the time, and I was curious, (curiousity killed the cat) so I clicked on the question, and it said "...........". I'm sorry, I don't type innapropiate things on my blog. Well, I paused my video to type this, and I would like to get back to it. Love you guys!! π Bye!!
-A.W.✌
meaning! I didn't know what it meant at the time, and I was curious, (curiousity killed the cat) so I clicked on the question, and it said "...........". I'm sorry, I don't type innapropiate things on my blog. Well, I paused my video to type this, and I would like to get back to it. Love you guys!! π Bye!!
-A.W.✌
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
SCHOOL'S OUT!!!!!!
Hey
It's me again! So, I know that it's literally next year, and I'm sorry for not being active. I want you guys to know that w...









